Contact Us

Contact for the Citizens' Assembly

By Telephone: 016194110
By Email:
By Post: 16 Parnell Square, Dublin 1
Twitter: @CitizAssembly

For information about observing Assembly proceedings, please click here


The secretariat is responsible for the logistics of the Assembly’s meetings and is the point of contact for Assembly members. 

Citizens' Assembly Secretariat: Sharon Finegan (Secretary), Gráinne Hynes, Ellen Stewart, Rachael O'Donoghue and Gabrielle Murphy.