Skip to main content Skip to main menu

About the Secretariat

The Citizens’ Assembly’s Secretariat was a small team drawn from the civil service.

The team members were Dr Mary Clare O’Sullivan (Secretary), Lorraine Kavanagh, Darren Greene, Bróna Olwill and Eric Keegan.

The Secretariat assisted the Chair in the efficient running of the Assembly.

The Assembly has now concluded its work and the Secretariat has been reassigned.